“Ambiguous and High” – @CharlesTheKidVI for @prvnceUK

It’s been a minute since I’ve heard from the crew over at the music and lifestyle blog, Province, but man, they’ve been on point. They just sent me a link this beat made Charles The Kid. It’s nice easy. Nothing too forced. To be honest, I don’t know much about the guy but he’s supposed to be coming out with a beat tape called “Hip-Hop High Life” later this year. I’ll keep y’all posted when I find out more info. For now, just enjoy the beat and then hop on the twitterverse and show Charles The Kid and the Crew at Province some love.

Until the next sound, I bid you peace, love and blessings.

2 thoughts on ““Ambiguous and High” – @CharlesTheKidVI for @prvnceUK

Leave a Reply

