Video

Pusillanimous | Spoken Word | By Justina Kehinde

An old friend of mine sent me this video this morning. I’ve gotta say. I’m really impressed with the work. I’d never heard of her until my friend sent the video, but I encourage you guys to check out her blog (link Below). The topic is definitely something that’s been near and dear to my heart for a while.

I wish one day, things like this would end.

For more stuff by Justina Kehinde, please visit: http://deathofthewriter.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Pusillanimous | Spoken Word | By Justina Kehinde

  1. kanyintellsall says:

    Reblogged this on Being Kanyin and commented:
    “I dare you to use that word one more time. And if you do, think of your mother, and how she cries.”
    The piece speaks for itself. Please watch.

Leave a Reply

